Skip to content

Weekly Learning Calendar

How will my student get graded during At Home Learning?

Contact the Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Joy Griffith

Email: griffithj@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-835-4099

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext.2374

Mrs. Alexandra Laird

Email: alexandra.laird@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6379

Remind: Text @kc6hhc to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2323

Mrs. Heather Grahn

Email: grahnh@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 251-216-1184

Remind: Text @msgrahnsr to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2355

Mrs. Jeanna Meyer

Email: meyerj@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 251-265-3306

Remind: Text @663g8f to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2389

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mrs-Meyers-Kindergarten-Friends-at-FES-1556878764617633/

Mrs. Kaitlin Rehberg

Email: kaitlin.rehberg@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-1705

Remind: Text @krehberg to 81010

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2357

Mrs. Kassandra Seabolt (Niola)

Email: kassandra.niola@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-598-7725

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2328

Mrs. Kristi Gantenbein

Email: kristi.gantenbein@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 251-230-9754

Remind: Text @kgante to 81010 or click here

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2340

Ms. Sonya Peters

Email: sonya.peters@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-583-6518

School Phone: 850-892-1211 ext. 2354

Mrs. Wendy Blakely

Email: wendy.blakely@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 615-336-4445