Skip to content

Karen Brannon

2D

brannonk@walton.k12.fl.us

Jamie Wassman

2B

jaime.wassman@walton.k12.fl.us

Farrah Williams

2A

farrah.williams@walton.k12.fl.us

Gwyn Hanks

2F

hanksg@walton.k12.fl.us

Sherwin Stacey

2C

staceys@walton.k12.fl.us 

Rebekah Arban

2E

arbanr@walton.k12.fl.us

Justinn Kurtz

2G

justinn.kurtz@walton.k12.fl.us