Skip to content

Office Staff

Glenda Knutson,Secretary

Email: knutsong@walton.k12.fl.us

Cindy Wiggins, Bookkeeper

Email: cynthia.wiggins@walton.k12.fl.us

Debbie Lynn, Nurse/ Clinic

Email: lynnd@walton.k12.fl.us

Clinic Link: http://freeportelementaryschoolclinic.weebly.com/

Enrichment

Amy Brassell

Physical Education

brassella@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Saltsman

Music

saltsmana@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Hudson

Art
hudsonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Jackson

Media

jacksond@walton.k12.fl.us

Linda Young

Gifted

youngl@walton.k12.fl.us

Talmage Glover

Physical Education

Support Staff

Sonya Carroll

Data Entry

carrolls@walton.k12.fl.us

Cathy Erickson

Curriculum Specialist

ericksonc@walton.k12.fl.us 

Nancy Currie

Instructional Support Teacher

currien@walton.k12.fl.us 

Kristy Grey

Guidance Counselor

kristy.grey@walton.k12.fl.us

Welcome to FES guidance!

 My name is Kristy Grey. I taught for 10 years at Freeport Middle School before I received my Master’s of Education degree in School Counseling. I have been in the Counselor role since the beginning of the 2016-17 school year.

Some of the services provided by the counseling office at FES include:

Registration/Records Management

MTSS-Multi-Tiered System Support (academic and behavior)

Mentoring

Attendance Monitoring

Character Education

Homeless Liaison

ESE Team Member

Assessment

 If you have questions or need assistance with any of these services please call me at 850-892-1211 ext. 2312. I look forward to working with you and your child(ren)!

Bus Drivers

Goodman

Alligator

McGlinchey

Fish

R. Florence

Lion

Blake

Rabbit

Cyphers

Cat

Facey

Eagle

Temporary Driver

Bear

C Florence

Shark

Alessio

Wolf

Gomez

Snail

Elliott

Dolphin

Lane

Deer

Instructional Aides

Dixie Burge

ESP

Betty Denison

ESP

Ann Glass

ESP

Tracy Johns

ESP

Rose Martin

PreK

Cindy McBrayer

PreK

Kitty Neal

ESP

Marika Sand

PreK

Charles Caldwell

PE

Yzanel Gomez

Bilingual Aide

GomezY@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Farris

ESP

Debbie Duncan

ESP

Retha Laird

ESP

Geneice Maricle

PreK

Jared Huskins

ESE

Sarah Erickson

ESE