Skip to content

Office Staff

Glenda Knutson,Secretary

Email: knutsong@walton.k12.fl.us

Cindy Wiggins, Bookkeeper

Email:

Debbie Lynn, Nurse/ Clinic

Email: lynnd@walton.k12.fl.us

Clinic Link: http://freeportelementaryschoolclinic.weebly.com/

Enrichment

Amy Brassell

Physical Education

brassella@walton.k12.fl.us

Yzanel Gomez

Bilingual Para.

garundoy@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Saltsman

Music

saltsmana@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Hudson

Art
hudsonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Jackson

Media

jacksond@walton.k12.fl.us

Linda Young

Gifted

youngl@walton.k12.fl.us

Talmage Glover

Physical Education

Support Staff

Sonya Carroll

Data Entry

carrolls@walton.k12.fl.us

Cathy Erickson

Curriculum Specialist

ericksonc@walton.k12.fl.us 

Nancy Currie

Instructional Support Teacher

currien@walton.k12.fl.us 

Kristy Grey

Guidance Counselor

kristy.grey@walton.k12.fl.us

Bus Drivers

Goodman

Alligator

McGlinchey

Fish

Carter

Spice, Lion

Blake

Rabbit

Cyphers

Cat

Facey

Eagle

Santiago

Bear

Roberts

Shark

Instructional Aides

Dixie Burge

 

Betty Denison

 

Ann Glass

 

Tracy Johns

 

Rose Martin

 

Cindy McBrayer

 

Kitty Neal

 

Sammy Fannin

 

Kim Farris

PE

Charles Caldwell

ESE

Debbie Duncan

ESE