Skip to content

Office Staff

Glenda Knutson,Secretary

Email: glenda.mook@walton.k12.fl.us

Cindy Wiggins, Bookkeeper

Email: cynthia.wiggins@walton.k12.fl.us

Debbie Lynn, Nurse/ Clinic

Email: lynnd@walton.k12.fl.us

Clinic Link: http://freeportelementaryschoolclinic.weebly.com/

Enrichment

Amy Brassell

Physical Education

brassella@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Saltsman

Music

saltsmana@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Hudson

Art
hudsonl@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Jackson

Media

jacksond@walton.k12.fl.us

Linda Young

Gifted

youngl@walton.k12.fl.us

Holly Martin

Physical Education

holly.martin@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Sonya Carroll

Data Entry

carrolls@walton.k12.fl.us

Cathy Erickson

Interventionist 

ericksonc@walton.k12.fl.us 

Laurie Langford

Instructional Support Teacher

langfordl@walton.k12.fl.us

Karen Douglass

Guidance Counselor

douglask@walton.k12.fl.us

Welcome to FES guidance!

Some of the services provided by the counseling office at FES include:

Registration/Records Management

MTSS-Multi-Tiered System Support (academic and behavior)

Mentoring

Attendance Monitoring

Character Education

Homeless Liaison

ESE Team Member

Assessment

 If you have questions or need assistance with any of these services please call me at 850-892-1211 ext. 2312. I look forward to working with you and your child(ren)!

Mary Allie Spiva

Instructional Support Teacher

mary.spiva@walton.k12.fl.us

Bus Drivers

Goodman

Alligator

Kovash

Fish

Isaac

Lion

Blake

Bunny

Cyphers

Cat

Spence

Eagle

Burch

Bear

Black

Dolphin

Lane

Deer

Green

Butterfly

Instructional Aides

Dixie Burge

ESP

Betty Denison

ESP

Ann Glass

ESP

Tracy Johns

ESP

Rose Martin

PreK

Cindy McBrayer

PreK

Kitty Neal

ESP

Marika Sand

PreK

Charles Caldwell

PE

Janamey Kelly

Bilingual Aide

janamay.kelly@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Farris

ESP

Debbie Duncan

ESP

Retha Laird

ESP

Geneice Maricle

PreK

Elizabeth Brown

ESP