Skip to content

Current Officers

President:   Margaret Aresco

Vice President:   Connie Hall

Treasurer:   Angela Saltsman

Secretary:  Retha Laird

Teacher & Staff Liaison: Rebekah Arban

Hospitality Chair:  Jill Perkins

Fundraising Chairpersons: Retha Laird, Connie Hall

Fall Festival Coordinators: Retha Laird, Connie Hall

Visit us on Facebook

Box Tops Program


How Does it Work?

Clip Box Tops, attach to collection sheets, sent to school with your child.

Every month Box Tops submissions will be collected and counted. Be sure the teacher's name is on the sheets.

Submit Bonus Box Tops in plastic baggie with the teacher's name written on it.

For additional informaiton go to