Skip to content

Farrah Williams

2A-Math & Science

farrah.williams@walton.k12.fl.us

Justinn Kurtz

2B-All

justinn.kurtz@walton.k12.fl.us

Sherwin Stacey

2C Math & Science

staceys@walton.k12.fl.us 

Karen Brannon

2D Math & Science

brannonk@walton.k12.fl.us

Rebekah Arban

2E ELA & Social Studies

arbanr@walton.k12.fl.us

Gwyn Hanks

2F ELA & Social Studies

hanksg@walton.k12.fl.us

Karen Thistle

2G ELA & Social Studies

karen.thistle@walton.k12.fl.us