Skip to content

Katherine Bohn

3A- ELA & Social Studies

katherine.baker@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessamine Chapman

3B- Math & Science

jessamine.chapman@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick Bradley

3C- Math & Science

bradleyjames@walton.k12.fl.us

Sherry Ford

3D- Math & Science

fords@walton.k12.fl.us

Join us on our Facebook Page!

 

Molly Goldbach

3E- ELA & Social Studies

goldbachm@walton.k12.fl.us 

Benjamin Watson

3F- Math & Science

benjamin.watson@walton.k12.fl.us

Teresa Tripp

3G- ELA & Social Studies

trippt@walton.k12.fl.us

Jessica Varner

3H- ELA & Social Studies

jessica.varner@walton.k12.fl.us